Latest Products http://www.astorbbsr.com Latest Products 16-12-05 en-us http://www.astorbbsr.com Voltage Stabilizer http://www.astorbbsr.com/voltage-stabilizer.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide range of Voltage Stabilizers that finds application in many industries. Our Voltage Stabilizers are manufactured using technically advanced techniques to enhance their quality leading to high performance. We pass Voltage Stabilizers through various checks during the production process to ensure that they match high quality standards. We provide full training for all types of Voltage Stabilizers that we manufacture, which lets the client use them effectively. Transformers http://www.astorbbsr.com/transformers.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GOLDEN ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION is the prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Transformers, which are designed with precision. The robust construction, efficient features, reliable performance, etc. are some of the key factors, which are raising their demand in nationwide markets. Owning a huge popularity among clients, we are catering them as per the requirements of clients. Thus, we are offering a wide range of efficiently designed Transformers in the markets. Isolation Transformer http://www.astorbbsr.com/isolation-transformer.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the preeminent manufacturer and supplier of Isolation Transformers that are used to provide isolation between load and source. These Isolation Transformers are very useful for controlling surge, spike, voltage, between grounds, and neutral is zero. Power Transformer http://www.astorbbsr.com/power-transformer.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Power Transformers that are specially designed by the experts as per the requirements of clients. These power transformers are trusted by clients for their high performance and reliable results. Constant Voltage Transformer http://www.astorbbsr.com/constant-voltage-transformer.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are statured as the reliable manufacturer and supplier of Constant Voltage Transformers, which are known for their efficient performance in hardcore industrial applications. These Constant Voltage Transformers are useful for all kinds of medical and electronics appliances, having low inductive loads. Line Conditioner http://www.astorbbsr.com/line-conditioner.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned among the trusted, manufacturers and suppliers of Line Conditioners, which are the best substitutes of CVT. These Line Conditioners are widely used in EPBX systems and other sophisticated instruments, which have raised their demand in nationwide markets. Battery Chargers http://www.astorbbsr.com/battery-chargers.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are nominated as the prime manufacturer and supplier of Battery Chargers in nationwide markets. Our Battery Chargers are designed for automatic operation and can also be manually operated as well by the user. Uninterruptible Power Supply http://www.astorbbsr.com/uninterruptible-power-supply.htm Wed, 03 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS) in nationwide markets. The ability to perform in hardcore industrial applications has earned the huge popularity to our Uninterruptible Power Supply.